Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Business Ideas For Perth

My name is Kiara, I am a businesswoman running my own bistro in Perth, Western Australia.

How to Successfully Move Your Business Online

How to Successfully Move Your Business Online

Hello All,

Sometimes a simple thing can make your world turn around. It happened to me when I started my small business a few years back. I wanted to expand, and a friend suggested going online. I took his advice and created an ecommerce website for selling my natural cosmetics. It was slow in the beginning but picked up pace soon and I had a good client base in a few years. It was amazing how things changed quickly. The good thing about the online part was that it allowed me to keep selling at discounted rates during the pandemic. The sales did go down for a while, but things were not too bad. So here is an article that will help you to get online.

https://www.business2sell.com.au/blogs/strategy/how-to-successfully-move-your-business-online

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article